Vorstand

 Präsident

Erich Pachoinig
E-Mail: pachoinig@neways-group.com

 

 


 

 Vizepräsident

Martin Hinteregger
E-Mail: martin.hinteregger@gmx.net

 

 


 Vizepräsident

Christian Monay-Rotter
E-Mail: christian.monay@porsche.co.at

 

 


 

 Kassier

Christoph Trampitsch
E-Mail: christoph.trampitsch@gmail.com

 

 


leitner

 Schriftführerin

Karin Leitner
E-Mail: kaleitner@gmail.com

 

 


mayer

 

 

Technischer Direktor

Markus Mayer
E-Mail: markus@judo-treffen.info